Contact Us

Online Shop

Email: enquiries@atariya.co.uk
Telephone: 07733373583
Mon-Fri 9:00-16:00 excluding bank holidays.
Address: 7a Station Parade London W30DS

Contact Us

Have a question? Use the simple contact form below to get in intouch.

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field

T&S Enterprises

Email: office@ts-ent.co.uk
Telephone: Sales: 020 8900 1400 Office: 020 8900 1100
Address: 58 Heather Park DriveWembleyMiddlesexHA0 1SS

West Acton shop

Email: acton@atariyaretail.co.uk
Telephone: 020 8896 1552
Address: 7 Station Parade, West Acton, London, W3 0DS

Opening Hours:
Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Sunday: 10:00-18:00

Finchley shop

Email: finchley@atariyaretail.co.uk
Telephone: 020 8446 6669
Address: 595 High Road, North Finchley, London, N12 0DY

Opening Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Sunday: 10:00-18:00

Golders Green shop

Email: g.green@atariyaretail.co.uk
Telephone: 020 8458 7626
Address: 15-16 Monkville Parade, Finchley Road London, NW11 0AL

Opening Hours:
Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Wednesday: 11:00 – 19:30
Thursday – Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30
Sunday: 11:00 – 19:30

Kingston shop

Email: kingston@atariyaretail.co.uk
Telephone: 020 8547 9891
Address: 44 Coombe Road, Kingston-upon-Thames, KT2 7AF

Opening Hours:
Monday: Closed
Tuesday -Sunday: 10:00-19:00

Swiss Cottage shop

Email: s.cottage@atariyaretail.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7328 5338
Address: 75 Fairfax Road, London, NW6 4EE

Opening Hours:
Monday: Closed
Tuesday -Sunday: 12:00-21:00

Café Japan

Email: cafejapan@atariyarestaurants.co.uk
Telephone: 02045294202
Address: 626 Finchley Road, London, NW11 7RR

Atariya Hendon

Email: hendon@atariyarestaurants.co.uk
Telephone: 02045292197
Address: 31 Vivian Avenue, Hendon Central, London NW4 3UX

Tokimeite

Email: reservations@tokimeite.com
Telephone: 02038264411
Address: 23 Conduit St, Oxford Circus, Mayfair, London W1S 2XS

Menu